2020欧洲杯体育手机投注

New Students

Congratulations on your acceptance! We can't wait for you to join us in our historic 2020–21 school year.

In , we have outlined Archbishop Riordan High School's reopening strategies as of July 14, 2020. Our number one priority is the health and safety of all Riordan students and adults, while providing the best possible educational experience for all.

It is important that all families read the full reopening plan. Some or all of this information may change on short notice based on evolving guidelines.

Reopening Plan



Reopening Plan 
Plan en Español

Learn More About Athletics

Learn More About Academics

House System

The House System is a key piece of the Riordan experience. Throughout the year, our four Houses cooperate, compete, and celebrate as we grow together in the Marianist Family Spirit.

On Thursday, June 25, we sent of the House System to all new families. New students are also asked to fill out this brief by July 3.
 

Meet Our House Team

Registration Guide


Questions?

Academics
Nate Simon
Dean of Academics
2020欧洲杯体育手机投注 nsimon@imlayfineart.com

Athletics
Jay'Sen Morris
Director of Athletics
jmorris@imlayfineart.com

Band
Kyle Hildebrant
Director of Bands
2020欧洲杯体育手机投注 khildebrant@imlayfineart.com

PowerSchool
Michael O'Brien
PowerSchool Manager
mobrien@imlayfineart.com

RSP
Stephanie Lundin
Director of RSP
2020欧洲杯体育手机投注 slundin@imlayfineart.com

Schoology
Viggen Rassam
Schoology Manager
vrassam@imlayfineart.com

Technology
support@imlayfineart.com


Follow Us on Social Media

Instagram:

Twitter:

YouTube:

Facebook:

WeChat: